BT Awards Winners

And The Winners Are

These awards are completely subjective, and represent my opinion only.

New Face:

Janelle Pineau:  Janelle is tough and resilient.  I think she’s going to be a star in this industry.

Not so New Face:

TE Division:  Eric Goettman.  Wildly creative, wacky sense of humor, tireless, relentless.  The absolute real deal.

Open Division:  Marian Gurowicz.  Look around.  You’ll see Marian.  Great video ads, great logo and personal branding, great webinar presentations.

New Traffic Exchange:

TERL (Traffic Exchange Racing League)  Robert Arnold has it going.  A smooth and polished site with a unique twist.

Traffic Exchange:

Team Division (more than one):  Traffic Swirl, John Bell.  Another relentless innovator in the business, John does everything well.  Tough competition just seems to make him better.

Solo Division:  Social Surf 4 U, Barry Langdon.  Another tough division, and Barry has distinguished himself in it.  He makes his own mods that make his site very pleasant.

Best ReMade TE:  Ninja Surf, The Legacy Team.  Completely turned around a listless TE, making it a vibrant and pleasant place to surf and advertise!

Best New Mailer:

List Viral, Matt Baker.  The first non TimTech site on the proprietary Core script is a runaway hit.  Just a great new mailer.

Best Mailer:

List Nerds, TimTech.  LN qualified in the ‘New Division’ less than 6 months old, and is the new standard in the industry.  A mailer done absolutely right!

Best New Product:

Sweeva Tips, Sunny Suggs.  Sunny has just crushed the market lately, and this may be her best.  EVERYTHING you need to know about Sweeva!

Best Market Related Product:

Click Track Profit, TimTech.  The industry standard just keeps getting better.  3 years old, bigger and better than ever, a terrific product.

They they are the winners of the coveted BT Awards.  If you put serious pressure on me, I’ll email you a ‘suitable for framing’ certificate.  When I get around to it.

I’m just sayin’

Please follow and like us: